what i’m dreaming of | Santorini, Greece

source

I recently added this gem of an Island to my “travel bucket list” and now I can’t stop looking at lovely pictures of the pearly white buildings and crystal blue water.

Did I mention the amazing sunsets to be seen here? Seriously, I have fallen in love with this place so much it makes my heart hurt that I can’t go visit there sooner.

And now I am imagining myself walking along the island wearing my favorite pair of sunglasses and eating fantastic Mediterranean food. I am also half imagining myself as Lena from The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, so yes, I am expecting to fall in love when I visit the Island.

source

One thought on “what i’m dreaming of | Santorini, Greece

  1. Hey the first thing I thought of was the sister hood of the traveling pants!! haha! But this place is so beautiful.. It blows my mind that people actually live in gorgeous geographical locations like this, I would love to live somewhere so beautiful… heck, I would love even just to visit!

Leave a Reply

